Contacts

Alcatel

Coordinator

Alcatel Bell
Corporate Network Strategy Group
Francis Wellesplein 1
2018 Antwerp
Belgium

Danny Goderis
Tel: +32 3 240 7853
E-mail: danny.goderis@alcatel.be

Algo Systems

Principal Contractor

Algosystems S.A
ATTS Department
4 Sardeon Str
171 21 N. Smyrni
Athens
Greece

Panos Georgatsos
Tel: +30 1 93 10 281
Fax: +30 1 93 52 873
E-mail: pgeorgat@algo.co.gr

France Telecom R&D

Principal Contractor

France Telecom Research & Development
42 rue des Coutures
BP 6243
14066 Caen Cedex 4
France

Christian Jacquenet
Tel: +33 231 759428
Fax: +33 231 735626
E-mail: christian.jacquenet@rd.francetelecom.com

Global Crossing

Principal Contractor

c/o Thales Research Ltd.
Worton Drive
Worton Grange
Reading RG2 0SB
United Kingdom

Richard Egan
Tel: +44 118 923 8375
E-mail: richard.egan@uk.thalesgroup.com

IMEC

Principal Contractor

Inter-University Microelectronics Centre (IMEC)
Sint-Pietersnieuwstraat 41
9000 Gent
Belgium

Pim Van Heuven
Tel: +32 9 267 3592
Fax: +32 9 267 3599
E-mail: pim.vanheuven@intec.rug.ac.be

NTUA

Principal Contractor

National Technical University of Athens (NTUA)
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Heroon Polytechneiou 9
Zographou
157 73 Athens
Greece

Professor E.D Sykas
Tel: +30 1 772 2528
Fax: +30 1 772 2534
E-mail: sykas@cs.ntua.gr

TERENA

Assistant Contractor

Trans-European Research and Education Networking Association (TERENA)
Singel 468D
1017 AW Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Kevin Meynell
Tel: +31 20 530 4488
Fax: +31 20 530 4499
E-mail: kevin@terena.nl

UCL

Principal Contractor

University College London (UCL)
Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering
Torrington Place
London WC1E 7JE
United Kingdom

David Griffin
Tel: +44 20 7679 3557
Fax: +44 20 7388 9325
E-mail: dgriffin@ee.ucl.ac.uk

UniS

Principal Contractor

University of Surrey
Centre for Communication Systems Research
Guildford GU2 7XH
United Kingdom

Professor George Pavlou
Tel: +44 1483 689480
Fax: +44 1483 686011
E-mail: g.pavlou@eim.surrey.ac.uk


Hosted and maintained by TERENA - Updated